italy

we went to Italy on our honeymoon.  I took nearly 2200 pictures.  There’s a bunch of panoramas to stitch together, but that’s still a lot to sort through.  Here are some of the highlights.  My favorite is the picture of the river Arno in Florence.  That is exactly how it came out of the camera, no Photoshop.  It was my favorite the instant I took it.  I was trying to take a picture of the rowers, quite unsuccessfully, but when I tried taking a picture of the lights and the sunset, the rower just fell into place.

~ by Chris Blazick on November 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
